Testimonials

Very impressed.
Had a remedial massage with Charlton the other day and have never felt better.
He found knots I didn’t even know I had!
The location is convenient and super accessible and the service is excellent!
Can’t wait to go back!!
Review from Google
Read here

August, 2018

________________

Charlton’s the man. Great massage. Knows exactly where to hit with perfect pressure. I’ve had 100+ massages over the years and this guy knows his stuff. Always feel great when I get off the table. Thanks mate!
Review from Google
Read here

August, 2018

_______________

Cal is fantastic! Lower back feels incredible
Review from Google
Read here

June, 2018

_________________

Would like to express my heartfelt gratitude at the remedial massage I received today with Rani. I have only seen her a few times for various reasons (this time due to pain in shoulder/upper back) and each time I leave having benefited from her sensitive, perceptive and healing hands. We discuss tailored treatment methods that suit the individual – and not only does she manage to address the physical issues, but I feel refreshed, rejuvenated and profoundly healed. I am so grateful for the privilege of seeing her!
Review from Google
Read here

April, 2018

_________________

I saw Rani today for my first hot stone remedial massage. What a wonderful experience! Rani’s combined intuition and skill had me feeling like I was on a cloud. Everything we discussed before the treatment was addressed and the tension I was feeling is now gone. Thank you Rani! I’ll be seeing you again soon.
Review from Google
Read here

April, 2018

_________________

I am visiting from Canada where I work as a massage therapist myself and wanted to get a massage here in Melbourne to see what the differences were between our countries.
My experience was wonderful, everything from the easiness of the online booking to the massage itself.
I saw Kayelene who did a phenomenal job, she was very knowledgeable and I left feeling a lot less tense and very relaxed.
I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone who lives in the area or is just passing through.
Review from Google
Read here

February, 2018

_________________

Had a wonderful pregnancy massage from Kayelene. Highly recommend.
Review from Google
Read here

February, 2018

_________________

Reakly good and detailed consultation. Feeling better already.
February 26, 2017

_________________

I’m really benefiting from your classes. I feel much stronger. My posture, balance and flexibility has improved and I’m virtually pain free. Thanks so much.
July 4th, 2016

_________________

A warm environment friendly staff great massage really impressed by the whole set up
May 14th, 2016

_________________

Kate was really friendly but professional and really eased the tension built up in my shoulders & back. well worth the visit
May 13th, 2016

_________________

I had Kate and she was fantastic. She is caring and attentive to my needs. The place is clean and pleasant. I recommend this place.
May 12th, 2016

_________________

very professional, excellent treatment.
July 15th, 2015

_________________

Great service and value for money
June 12th, 2015

_________________

Thanks so much for the treatment it was absolutely amazing!
May 17th, 2015

_________________

Best massage I’ve ever had.
March 18, 2015

_________________

Great customer service, and very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Would highly recommend 🙂
February 05, 2015

_________________

I appreciated the comprehensive approach to dealing with any issues I might have.
January 31, 2015

________________

The person who did my massage knew what he was doing, did a good job and he knows customer service
January 24, 2015

_________________

Extremely friendly, highly professional and educational visit. I would highly recommend this Natural Therapy clinic. Having experienced back pain for over 12 years, this clinic is the Only place I have walked out of pain free. My Therapist was so interesting and re-educated me on the mechanics of how my body works. I would Highly recommend this Clinic to anybody with no hesitation. Amazing Therapist.
January 16, 2015

_________________

Good staff..
January 09, 2015

_________________

I began Alexander technique lessons when I was 5 months pregnant.  I had heard it was good for improving posture and movement and I knew my body would be soon rapidly changing shape and had heard that many women suffer from back and hip pain during pregnancy and I wanted to avoid that if I could.
Cal taught me how to sit, stand, bend and move with much greater ease and I could see the differences in my posture as well as feel them.  We also looked at sleeping positions and made improvements to the yoga poses I was doing in my pre-natal yoga class.  I felt stronger in general because I was using my body much more how it was designed to and the things I learnt in the lessons are still benefiting me; I know that when I’m looking after my baby that I’m doing it in a way that is good for my back.  I would recommend Alexander technique to all expecting mothers.
20/10/2013

_________________

Eighteen months after I went back to a demanding full-time legal role, I was really struggling with severe neck and shoulder tension, which gave me regular migraines. After doing a little research, I decided to try Alexander Technique and started learning from Cal 12 months ago. Through Cal’s patient and closely observant instruction, my posture and body awareness have improved remarkably. I am now well able to manage and correct tension and I can use my body in a far more efficient and relaxed way. Alexander Technique deserves far more recognition – it really works!
13/08/2012

_________________

Massage was fantastic and masseur knew what he was doing and very knowledgeable.
10/06/2012

_________________

I’ve seen a few therapists about my shoulder tension, no one’s made any great difference until now
14/06/2012

_________________

Excellent massage and very nice therapist
08/06/2012

_________________

Good service, friendly staff
07/06/2012

_________________

Excellent!
25/04/2012

_________________

Better than anywhere else I have been to over the years, a very professional and courteous service.
24/04/2012

_________________

It was a great combination of relaxation and pain, very beneficial.
21/04/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

I would recommend them. Thank you!
14/03/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

Thank you so much!
13/03/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

Fantastic massage. Friendly, competent and just what I was looking for to help ease all the knots!
12/03/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

Alexander technique will be something I continue with for life.
11/03/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

Very relaxing and healing therapy, I highly recommend them. Thanks 🙂
31/01/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

Fantastic!
26/01/2012
Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

_________________

I knew that Alexander Technique was good for me.
24/01/2012

_________________

Totally professional. I highly recommend.
23/01/2012

_________________

Remedial Massage Reviews Melbourne

remedial massage reviews melbourneThis page contains our remedial massage reviews. We hop this gives you an idea of the quality services we provide and some great feedback of some of our practitioners.

Melbourne Natural Therapies
Remedial Massage Melbourne

Remedial Massage Bookings Available

Today With Gemma

CBD CLINIC